CENLA SCCA

Contact

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

CENLA Region Officers

Regional Executive:
Mike Blazek
mblazek@bellsouth.net

Assistant Regional Executive:
Bruce Fitzgerald
bruce@fitzgeraldfamily.me

Secretary:
 Ed Rode
rudolph.rode@selu.edu

Treasurer:
Jeff Hoffmann
jeffkh@aol.com

Activities Chairman:
Bruce Fitzgerald
bruce@fitzgerldfamily.me

Members at Large:

Alan Merkle
Merkledesigns@Gmail.com

Michael Holmes (Jimmy Radiator)
michael.holmes1@cox.net

William Jack Burk III
Williamb81@msn.com

Quinlan Pellicciotti
quinpel@gmail.com

Sean Hall
sean_hall68@hotmail.com

Barrett Broussard
Barrettbrou@gmail.com